Agnieszka Pomaska

The establishment of Subcommittee for EU trade agreements
22.04.2015, written by

During the session on April 22 the European Union Affairs Committee adopted the proposal for establishing the Special Subcommitee for trade agreements between EU and third parties.

Mrs Agnes Pomaska, MP, became a president of new institution. Subcommittee would be responsible for trade agreements such as TTIP (between EU and USA), CETA (EU-Canada) and TISA (50 parties all over the world).